I am downright giddy!  Today is the day!  Frozen is available for Digital Download today – and yes, it is playing on my TV right now.  If you haven’t seen Frozen, not only are you missing out on one of the greatest Disney movies to date, but one of the best soundtracks. 


The BluRay Combo Pack is packed full of Bonus Features and one I am excited to see is “The Making of Frozen”.  This isn’t any ordinary “making of” feature. This one is spectacular because Disney’s Frozen with Josh Gad (‘Olaf’) and Jonathan Groff (‘Kristoff’) are singing the feature.  Check out the sneak peek below!

Making of Frozen – Frozen Behind the Scenes on Disney Video

 Are you excited?  Make sure and get your copy!

Disney’s Frozen arrives on BluRay Combo Pack March 18th!

Can’t wait until then? The Digital HD & Digital 3D: February 25th, 2014!

Connect with Frozen Online, Facebook and Twitter to learn more!


About Melanie

Melanie has been awesome since she was born, so she's quite the expert on the subject. Never mind that everyone else has been doing the same thing. All that matters is that she is an expert. Melanie knows awesome.

One Thought on “It’s here! Frozen available on Digital Download today! + Sneak Peek Bonus Feature

  1. I am a disabled mom of three boys. Two of them are also disabled. So, it is very difficult for us to go to the movies and we were not able to see this yet. It sounds really good though, and we are anxiously awaiting it to come out on DVD and bluray!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Navigation